Truth CD

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Snag a copy of the Truth on CD before it's released on digital streaming platforms!


  1. White Lies
  2. Believe Me
  3. Put It On
  4. Hope It Doesn't
  5. Blue
  6. Next to You
  7. Moving On
  8. Come On Home
  9. Ida Lee
  10. Truth
  11. Touchdown



1 Truth album on CD


50% of proceeds will be donated to Campaign Zero through June 30, 2020.

"Funds donated to Campaign Zero support the analysis of policing practices across the country, research to identify effective solutions to end police violence, technical assistance to organizers leading police accountability campaigns and the development of model legislation and advocacy to end police violence nationwide.